Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Tutoring
AC 221 & AC 222


        ΒΑΨ        

Beta Alpha Psi members will be providing tutoring services for all students needing help in these courses:

AC 221    Principles of Financial Accounting
   AC 222    Principles of Managerial Accounting

Tutoring is provided in Dempster room 216 on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4pm to 6pm

Tutoring Schedule

Tutoring
AC 221 & AC 222


        ΒΑΨ        

Beta Alpha Psi members will be providing tutoring services for all students needing help in these courses:

AC 221    Principles of Financial Accounting
   AC 222    Principles of Managerial Accounting

Tutoring is provided in Dempster room 216 on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4pm to 6pm

Tutoring Schedule
Tuesday, September 30, 2008 4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00 Jill Zoellner
  4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00 James Brandt
Tuesday, October 07, 2008 4:00-5:00 Tyson Shoemaker
  5:00-6:00 James Brandt
  4:00-5:00 Jeff Trentmann
  5:00-6:00 Jeff Trentmann
Thursday, October 09, 2008 4:00-5:00 Ester Brooks
  5:00-6:00 Ester Brooks
  4:00-5:00 James Brandt
  5:00-6:00 James Brandt
Tuesday, October 14, 2008 4:00-5:00 Tyson Shoemaker
  5:00-6:00 James Brandt
  4:00-5:00 Brittany Mickel
  5:00-6:00 Katie Mell
Tuesday, October 21, 2008 4:00-5:00 Tyson Shoemaker
  5:00-6:00 James Brandt
  4:00-5:00 Brittany Mickel
  5:00-6:00 Tyson Shoemaker
Thursday, October 23, 2008 4:00-5:00 Chelsea Criddle
  5:00-6:00 Shaun Willis
  4:00-5:00 Jeff Trentmann
  5:00-6:00 Jeff Trentmann
Tuesday, October 28, 2008 4:00-5:00 Keith Seiffert
  5:00-6:00 Shaun Willis
  4:00-5:00 Stephanie Schuette
  5:00-6:00 Stephanie Schuette
Thursday, October 30, 2008 4:00-5:00 Keith Seiffert
  5:00-6:00 James Brandt
  4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00 Katie Mell
Tuesday, November 04, 2008 4:00-5:00 LeniFluegge
  5:00-6:00 Mary Beth Hicks
  4:00-5:00 Stephanie Schuette
  5:00-6:00 Stephanie Schuette
Thursday, November 06, 2008 4:00-5:00 Ester Brooks
  5:00-6:00 Ester Brooks
  4:00-5:00 Stephanie Politte
  5:00-6:00 Mary Beth Hicks
Tuesday, November 11, 2008 4:00-5:00 Keith Seiffert
  5:00-6:00 Mary Beth Hicks
  4:00-5:00 Tyson Shoemaker
  5:00-6:00 Amanda Thrasher
Thursday, November 13, 2008 4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00 Mary Beth Hicks
  4:00-5:00 LeniFluegge
  5:00-6:00 LeniFluegge
Thursday, November 20, 2008 4:00-5:00 Carol Janes
  5:00-6:00 Carol Janes
  4:00-5:00 Ashley Woods
  5:00-6:00 Ashley Woods
Tuesday, November 25, 2008 4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00  
  4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00  
Tuesday, December 02, 2008 4:00-5:00 Keith Seiffert
  5:00-6:00 Tyson Shoemaker
  4:00-5:00 Tyson Shoemaker
  5:00-6:00  
Thursday, December 04, 2008 4:00-5:00 LeniFluegge
  5:00-6:00 LeniFluegge
  4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00  
Tuesday, December 09, 2008 4:00-5:00 Keith Seiffert
  5:00-6:00  
  4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00  
Thursday, December 11, 2008 4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00  
  4:00-5:00  
  5:00-6:00